Home > Food Politics, Health > Baby, I Like It Raw

Baby, I Like It Raw

My dirty little secret – that’s not so secret – is that I like raw milk.  I grew up on raw milk.  I attribute my good health, in part, to consumption of raw milk.

And I HATE the fact that it is illegal for me to buy raw milk for my own consumption in North Carolina.  But where there is a will, there is a way, and we’ve managed to continue to consume raw milk (legally!) thanks to a little help from our friends, as we raw food anti-conformists tend to find each other.

One of those friends, a customer of ours at Muddy Dog Roasting Company, sent us this video interview of Mark McAfee, a raw milk superhero.  It’s a long video, but worth watching every minute.

Like Great Coffee? Get Yours at
http://www.muddydogcoffee.com

Categories: Food Politics, Health Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

